Forever Words

Forever Words is a wonderful collection of almost lost treasure. Johnny Cash has been an icon in the music industry since the 1950s. This book contains a poems, song lyrics and handwritten letters that the world has yet to see. They are being published for the very first time in “Forever Words.”
Being a Johnny Cash fan myself, I was incredibly overjoyed by the prospect of this book. I read through the entire thing in the span of an hour. That being said, I’ll be thumbing through this book for years to come.
Cash’s thoughts speak volumes about how this man saw the world. While most of his life remains a mystery, there’s something to be said for the art that’s been memorialized between these pages. While I feel like I may know the man in black just a bit better, I’m left wishing for even more.
He will always remain a mystery to me but I thank his family for allowing these writings to be published. May Johnny Cash rest in paradise. Now go get yourself a copy of “Forever Words”.
Thank you to Edelweiss for a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.
Leave a Reply

